AGM Election of COM Members

At the 2021 RFPA AGM held at the NSW Parliament House on 14th December 2021, the following Members were elected by secret ballot to the Executive positions of the RFPA…

President – Paul Wynne
Secretary – Ian Lovell
Senior Vice-President – George Weissel
Junior Vice-President – John Crockett
Treasurer – Bruce Howe
Welfare Officer – Ian Moore

David Buckley
Allan Simpson
Steve Turner
Dave Whiteman
Beth Docksey
Neil Purvis