Welcome to the
Retired & Former Police Association of NSW Inc.

RFPA Committee of Management – February 2021

Front L-R: Vice President George Weissel, President Paul Biscoe O.A.M., Secretary Peter Rankin
Rear L-R: Allan Simpson BEM KSJ, Bruce Howe, Ian Moore, Steve Turner, David Buckley, Dave Whiteman
Absent: John Crockett, Tony Dunn, Paul Wynne

The 2021 Annual General Meeting… will take place at 10am sharp (‘til 11.30am) on Tuesday 14 December 2021, and is to be held in the ‘Theatrette’ at NSW Parliament House, 6 Macquarie Street, SYDNEY.
This is then to be followed by a special 90th Anniversary Celebration luncheon… which will take place at 12midday sharp [‘til 2pm) following the AGM, and is to be held in the ’Strangers Dining Room’ also located at Parliament House.

Membership is open to all former NSW Police Officers who left the NSW Police Force in good standing, regardless of length of service.

Police Widows, Widowers or Partners of former NSW Police Officers, Associate Members (Former Police of other Police Forces) and Social Members (Former Public Servants of the NSW Police Force and, other persons nominated by two RFPA Members) are also welcome to join at the
discretion of the RFPA Committee of Management.