Branch Chair – Kent Vild –
Vice-Chair – Allan Simpson
Branch Secretary – Ian Moore Email : Click here to email Secretary
Branch Treasurer – Belinda Dunn-Toemoe.
Welfare Officer – Ian Moore (to be assisted by Guy Pianta if available)
Social Secretary – Belinda Dunn-Toemoe

The Sydney Branch meets at 11:00am on the third Tuesday of February, May, August, and November at Club Sydney, 565 George Street, Sydney.

The Branch AGM follows the August meeting and an end of year lunch is held after the November meeting.

Visitors are always made to feel very welcome.