Northern Beaches

Northern Beaches
Secretary: Ian Finlayson
Website :

Chairman & State RFPA Committee Member – Dave Whiteman
Treasurer – Bill Bush
Welfare Officers : Jim Soiland, Barry “Scooter” Miles, Geoff “Jellybeans” Kay

Meeting Venue: Dee Why RSL, Pittwater Rd, Dee Why

Meeting Dates 2020….

To be advised when COVID 19 restrictions ease to allow get togethers or similar.