

Nominations received for election for the Committee of Management 2024/2025

AGM - 11am Monday 29 July 2024, Club York, 95-97 York St SYDNEY

Returning Officer/Scrutineer: David Harland WHITEMAN

POSITION	NOMINATIONS RECEIVED
President	Paul Gordon WYNNE
Senior Vice President	George Jephson WEISSEL
Vice President	Elizabeth Anne DOCKSEY APM OAM
State Secretary	Ian Hamilton LOVELL APM
State Treasurer	Bruce Russell HOWE
State Welfare Officer	Ian Campbell MOORE
Committee Member 1	Belinda Ann DUNN-TOEMOE
Committee Member 2	Russell William OXFORD APM
Committee Member 3	David DREW
Committee Member 4	Allan Godfrey SIMPSON BEM KStJ
Committee Member 5	Paul Thomas SMITH APM
Committee Member 6	Alan Leslie LE SURF
NOMINATIONS FOR AUDITOR 2024/5	
Auditor	David Charles WALTON
Auditor	Raff DEL VECCHIO

The above nominations were received prior to 11am Monday 22 July 2024, and as specified in Part 3 S.15 (2) of the Model Constitution

Certified:

D H WHITEMAN, Returning Officer/Scrutineer