AGM Election of COM Members

At the RFPA AGM held at the City of Sydney RSL on 18th August 2020, the following Members were elected by secret ballot to the position of Committee Member…

Tony Dunn
Bruce Howe
David Buckley
Allan Simpson
Steve Turner
Dave Whiteman

Outgoing COM member Beth Docksey was thanked by President Paul Biscoe for her contribution to the RFPA and newly elected member Stever Turner was welcomed to the COM.